April 03

Tags

Is This Thing On? Next Week on SisterHusbands…I mean SisterWives

It’s raining men … hallelujah!

Yes, you read that right! It’s gettin’ all testosteroney up in here. I have a wee announcement to make. The girls and I toyed with this idea for some time but have finally decided to start something new on the blog.

Next week on SisterWives, we’re pulling some men into our cozy little spot on the internet, and we’re calling it The Man(di) Cave. I’ve brought my first three SisterHusbands to the hot seat, and asked them some interesting questions. Trust me, you don’t want to miss their answers. Come back on Monday to read the very first of what I hope will become a permanent feature here on Sisterwivesspeak.com.

For all of my favorite men out there who I know are just dying to come sit on our hot seat, just wait. I’m coming for you soon. If it all goes well next week, we plan to do this monthly.

It’s going to be fun, and the conversations … well, I can’t wait.

You’re welcome.

~Mandi

