IS THIS THING ON? Next week on The Sisterwives

 

weeklyteaser

 

When I was reminded that it’s my turn to have charge of the Sisterwives blog next week, my eyes lit up with glee (eventually, once I realised the serendipity of the timing) because next week I’m going to be diving back into the world of 1000 Voices Speak for Compassion. March 20th marks our second linkie and en masse day of compassion across the Blogosphere, with as many people as possible writing about ‘Building from Bullying’.

I have two beautiful writers for your enjoyment, both of whom are going to take up the standard on this. One, I am delighted to announce, is the lady who is the brains behind the mission for #1000Speak this time around (hint – you know her already and she’s *awesome*), the other is brand new to Sisterwives, and I’m SUPER excited to feature her words, because they are consistently gorgeous, and vociferous against ill-treatment of fellow humans.

Bullying is a topic which many people can relate to, for one reason or another.

It’s important to talk about it – maybe life-saving.

So next week, on Sisterwives, we’re talking about it.

Be there, and in the meantime, be KIND.

Laters, lovelies xo

Lizzi

P.S. Don’t forget to follow along across Social Media using the hashtag #1000Speak

 

1000Speak Pink

